THE MINSTEAD FREESTYLES

Next: Friday 10th November - Minstead Meltdown with SILC 

Then : Friday 24h November - MYMinstead Fully Interactive Request Night

 

ADDITIONAL DATE ADDED: FRIDAY 29th DECEMBER 

ADDITIONAL DATE ADDED: FRIDAY 29th DECEMBER - BETWIXMAS

Pre-book here £8 online in advance by the Monday.  

£9 before 8.30pm.  £10 after.

(Special events £10/ £11/ £12)

@ Minstead Hall, Minstead, Nr Lyndhurst, New Forest, Hampshire, SO43 7FX

 

Come and join us to kick your weekend off in style with awesome DJ's, a great atmosphere, a superb dance floor and plenty of friendly people to dance with!!!

 

THE 'USUAL' MINSTEAD FREESTYLES

(We also have several 'Special' Minsteads througout the year).

 

WHEN

Every 2nd Friday of the month

Every last Friday of the month
DJ Miranda Hewitt-Green David Miell
 

> 1 hour of SILC music at the end of the night

>  SILC class

> Suitable for all Intermediate level dancers.

> Smooth and stylish with top-end tips for connection and flow

> Get's you warmed up and in the Meltdown mood!

> Easy way to meet other freestyle dancers

 The 2016 face-lift gives this popular freestyle a makeover!

Fully Interactive Request Freestyle night.  

> Music chosen by you before or at the event.  

> Displayed throughout the night.  Seamlessly mixed by our DJ

>Screens and polls!

CLASS

8.05-8.30pm 

SILC  ice-breaker class

No Class

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
THE VENUE:

> Superb fully sprung smooth as-you-like dance floor
> Fully licensed, reasonably price bar
> Great ambient lighting 
> Plenty of room for freestyle with a cap at 180 dancers
> Lots of seating areas on and off the dance floor for catching up with friends and soaking up the atmosphere
> Free onsite parking

> Loads of fans to keep you cool!
> Just 2 minutes from J1 of the M27.  Location and travel  details. 

 

 

PRE-BOOKING: Click here to book for discounts.

 

 

MINSTEAD FREESTYLE DATES IN 2017:

THE MELTDOWN

2nd Friday of the Month 

MYMinstead

Last Friday of the Month

Friday 13th January 
Friday 10th February -Cupids Affair with Guest DJ Jo Hughes
Friday 10th March
Friday 14th April - Mad Hatters
Friday 12th May
Friday 9th June
Friday 14th July 
Friday 11th August
Friday 8th September - UV Glow Party
Friday 13th October - 
Friday 10th November 
Friday 8th December - Annual Christmas Cracker

Friday 27th January 
Friday 24th February
Friday 31st March 
Friday 28th April 
Friday 26th May
Friday 30th June
Friday 28th July
Friday 25th August
Friday 29th September
Friday 27th October - Halloween Spooktacular
Friday 24th November 

Friday 29th December 

 

 

Get them in the diary and we'll see you on the dance floor!